Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
2-40 South Academic Building (SAB)
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB  T6G 2G7
Canada

Email: provost@ualberta.ca | Phone: (780) 492-3443


Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
 and support team

Dew, Steve
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)                                  

492-3443  provost@ualberta.ca 
Rodgers, Wendy
Deputy Provost 

492-2677  wendy.rodgers@ualberta.ca

Brough, Kathleen
Senior Administrative Officer 

492-6655


kathleen.brough@ualberta.ca

Klatt, Shelley
Executive Coordinator 
Provost and Deputy Provost (Schedules)              

492-3836 shelley.klatt@ualberta.ca

Basra, Kally
Information Coordinator  
Provost's and Deputy Provost (Correspondence)  

492-1893    kally.basra@ualberta.ca

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  




Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic) Staff

 Baranowski, Lindsay                                                      
 Financial Assistant (E Finczak/T Curry)   

492-7404


 lindsay.baranowski@ualberta.ca

 Baron, Britta
 Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President        
 (International) 

492-5104 



 britta.baron@ualberta.ca

 Basra, Kally
 Executive Assistant (Eric Newell) 

492-1893

 
 kally.basra@ualberta.ca
 Beasley, Gerald
 Vice-Provost and Chief Librarian (on leave)

492-5170  gbeasley@ualberta.ca 
 Collins, Lisa
 Vice-Provost and University Registrar

492-3723


 lisa.collins@ualberta.ca
 Costopoulos, Andre
 Vice-Provost and Dean of Students 

492-4145  andre.costopoulos@ualberta.ca
 Cayford, Marj
 Portfolio Issues Advisor

492-8138  marj.cayford@ualberta.ca

 Curry, Theresa
 Financial Officer 

492-8372

 
 theresa.curry@ualberta.ca
 Dambrowitz, Amy
 
Strategic Development Manager

492-2119  amy.dambrowitz@ualberta.ca
 Dokis-Jansen, Kelsey
 Indigenous Initiatives Manager

492-6304  kljansen@ualberta.ca
 Forgie, Sarah
 
Vice-Provost (Learning Initiatives)

492-2280  sforgie@ualberta.ca

 Finczak, Edith
 Director, Academic Budget and Planning 

492-4957  
 
 edith.finczak@ualberta.ca

 French, Suzanne
 Executive Assistant (Vice-Provosts, Academic)

492-2280 


 suzanne.french@ualberta.ca
 Goebel, Randy
 Associate Vice-President (Academic) and
 Associate Vice-President (Research)
492-2280  randy.goebel@ualberta.ca

 Huculak, Rose
 Records Coordinator 

492-6830


 rose.huculak@ualberta.ca
 Hopper, Tammy
 Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)

492-2280   tammy.hopper@ualberta.ca
 Kennelly, John
 Special Advisor to the Provost

 TBC  john.kennelly@ualberta.ca

 Newell, Eric
 Chancellor Emeritus and Special Advisor to the Provost               

248-2020


 eric.newell@ualberta.ca

 Quinney, Art
 Senior Advisor to the Provost 

492-8138


 art.quinney@ualberta.ca
 Peters, Kate
 
Portfolio Initiatives Manager
492-6709


 kate.peters@ualberta.ca
  
 Spark, Jay
 Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President
 (Human Resource Services)
492-4959



 jay.spark@ualberta.ca

 Steinke, Helen
 Office Manager 

492-1503


 helen.steinke@ualberta.ca

 Watt, Cindy
 Committees Manager 

492-6643


 cindy.watt@ualberta.ca
 Wilhelm, Jeremy
 
Faculty and Staff Relations Officer

492-5157  jeremy.wilhelm@ualberta.ca
 Zwicker, Heather
 
Vice-Provost and Dean
 Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research
492-2888  heather.zwicker@ualberta.ca